Horizont E-Mail

trafficsafety@horizont.com

Horizont Phone

+49 (0) 5631 565 200

Your personal contact

Do you have any questions or would you like comprehensive advice? Please do not hesitate to contact us! Get to know our competent team, peppered with experts in the field of road safety. We are happy to help you with questions about road safety and advise you personally on the phone or by e-mail.

 

Business and sales management

Dipl.-Kfm. Steffen Müller

Managing Director

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 0
steffen.mueller@horizont.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Trompeter

Technical Director

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 200
dirk.trompeter@horizont.com

Marcus Bauer

Sales Director National

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4 - 6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 211
marcus.bauer@horizont.com

 
 

Dipl.-Kff. Janina Schmoll

Assistant Sales Management

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4 - 6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 242
janina.schmoll@horizont.com

 
 

Worldwide

José Bengoechea

Head of Sales - International

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4 - 6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY
 

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 234
+49 (0) 160 / 92 00 59 34
jose.bengoechea@horizont.com

 

Kai Oberlies

Sales Manager Export

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4 - 6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY
 

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 229
+49 (0) 171 / 26 474 62
kai.oberlies@horizont.com

 

Dipl.-Kff.
Maëlle Niederquell

Sales Manager Export
 
horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4 - 6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY
 
 

 

Jutta Nolten

Back office Export

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4 - 6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY
 

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 232
jutta.nolten@horizont.com

 
 

Karin Dingler

Back office Export

horizont group gmbh
Homberger Weg 4 - 6
34497 Korbach
GERMANY
 

+49 (0) 5631 / 565 - 233
karin.dingler@horizont.com